Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Audrey May-Jones, DDS -  - Holistic Dentist

Proud to Serve Family Dentistry

Audrey May-Jones, DDS

Holistic Dentist & General Dentist located in Norman, OK

11 total reviews

Dr. Audrey May-Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey May-Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha B.
Submitted 12/11/19
My first visit with Doctor Jones's office was very inspiring to me. Everyone was so nice and kind, very professional in every way. I highly I highly recommend her, and I plan to have her as my dentist from now on.
Randy O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Quick, friendly, affordable no pressure of add on sales
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everybody was punctual, polite and respectful. I had a good experience with my cleaning. I also added the extra expense of whitening, which was painless and great!
Janice B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Thank you for your compassionate, honest, and professional services for my grandsons..... We will definitely keep you for future services and highly recommend you to others! Thank u again :)
Angela T.
Submitted 09/17/19
I really LOVE this dentist!! It’s been a while since I could say that. The staff is fabulous too.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Kind and compassionate care. I love how she thinks about the most cost effective options without sacrificing quality. If you've had bad experiences in the dental chair, Dr Audrey will take care of you.
Christopher O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. May-Jones does a great job meticulously examining my teeth until they were all well cleaned and she took her time to answer any question i may have.
Ellen M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Efficient, accommodating, listens! Gentle technique
Phillip H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very Pleasant and Professional staff. They have state of the art equipment and everything was explained thoroughly.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Didn’t have to wait. Had to get a crown and it fit perfectly the first time. All equipment very modern. The staff was friendly and courteous
Tara W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone on staff is pleasant and made me and my daughter feel relaxed and comfortable.